KÖMMERLING Premium Profile

KÖMMERLING is a company with more than 120 years of history, which does not stop there and continues to expand its position as a leading manufacturer of PVC profile systems. A wide range of window and door systems - provides a basis for creative solutions specifically designed to meet individual needs. KÖMMERLING - the perfection of windows, confirmed by time!

Profile advantages

Kommerling 88 Reloaded MD

7-chamber window profile

Accessories

ActivPilot fittings feature a proprietary locking system that is based on unique anti-burglary pins (locking pins) in the form of octagonal mushrooms. These mushrooms easily come into contact with both standard hooks and reinforced anti-burglary ones, as well as regulate the pressing of the casement to the frame. The standard complete set of fittings already contains 2 anti-burglary hooks.
The best accessories of European quality made in Ukraine. High reliability and functionality of accessories goes well with the price attractiveness of economy class systems.
The quality of KOMFORT LINE K-3 accessories is confirmed in tests run by an independent laboratory of the international certification institute IFT Rosenheim (Germany).
Thanks to the convenient location of the handle in the lower horizontal part of the window casement and the effortless closing / opening mechanism, the windows are easy to open, close, and switch to ventilation with a single hand. In particular, this will be useful for buildings with high ceilings or where access to the window is complicated by interior items: kitchen worktops, office desks, stairways and landings etc.
Fully concealed hinged window fittings with an elegant design. No curtains or decorative caps, which worsen the appearance of the window and interfere with washing. Thanks to the hidden curtains, the thermal insulation of the window is increased because no thermal bypasses are formed.
Today, activPilot Comfort fittings are the first fittings that have been able to recreate full natural ventilation of a premise regardless of the season and the only fittings that guarantee increased protection against break-ins in both the closed and the parallel ventilation modes. We can offer two models: activPilot Comfort PADK (the fittings combine 4 window positions) and activPilot Comfort PADM (the fittings are equipped with an electric drive, a touch panel, and a remote control; this model can be easily integrated into a smart home system).
A unique window system that allows combining mechanical burglary resistance and magnetic sensors that monitor the window condition. These sensors monitor the current position of the casement and prevent unauthorized access attempts; during these actions, the system sends an alarm to the security panel.
A door system that combines the power and reliability of mechanics with the convenience and functionality of an advanced electronic technology. Sky is no limit to the way to open your door; only your wish is! Available modes include: door opening with the help of a biometric scanner or with the help of a smartphone via Bluetooth or even with the help of a code panel or a regular remote control. The choice is yours. Then, the door is closed as simply, securely, and quickly as it is opened.

Contacts

The City of Dnipro

Wintera-Windows LLC, 36B Stolbova Street
+380 (056) 7 850 850

Dnipro Plant services the following regions:
Sicheslav region, Kirovohrad region, Cherskassy region, Kyiv region, Poltava region, Kharkiv region, Donetsk region, Luhansk region, Kherson region, Zaporizhzhia region, Mykolayiv region, Odesa region, Sumy region, Chernihiv region.

English
  • Russian
  • English
  • Ukrainian

Профиль премиум класса KÖMMERLING

KÖMMERLING - это компания с более чем 120-летней историей, которая не останавливается на достигнутом и продолжает расширять свои позиции ведущего производителя систем ПВХ-профилей. Широкий спектр оконных и дверных систем - обеспечивает основу для творческих решений, специально предназначенных для удовлетворения индивидуальных потребностей. KÖMMERLING - совершенство окон, подтвержденная временем!

Преимущества профиля

Kommerling 88 Reloaded MD

7-ми камерный профиль

Фурнитура

Фурнитура activPilot имеет свою отличительную систему запирания, которая базируется на уникальных противовзломных штифтах (запорных цапфах) в форме восьмигранных грибков. Такие грибки легко сцепляются как со стандартными зацепами, так и с усиленными противовзломными, а также регулируют прижим створки к раме. В своей стандартной комплектации фурнитура уже содержит 2 противовзломных зацепы.
Лучшая украинская фурнитура европейского качества.
Надежность и функциональность фурнитуры хорошо сочетается с ценовой привлекательностью систем эконом класса.
Качество фурнитуры KOMFORT LINE K-3 подтверждена испытаниями в независимой лаборатории международного института сертификации IFT Rosenheim (Германия).
Благодаря удобному расположению ручки в нижней горизонтальной части оконной створки и механизма закрывания / открывания «без усилий», окна легко открывать, закрывать и переводить в режим проветривания одной рукой. Это, в частности, пригодится для зданий с высокими потолками или где доступ к окну затруднен предметами интерьера: рабочие поверхности кухни, письменные столы в кабинетах, лестничные марши и площадки и тому подобное.
Полностью скрытая поворотно-откидная фурнитура для окон с элегантным дизайном. Никаких завес и декоративных накладок, нарушающих вид окна и мешают при мытье. Благодаря скрытым завесам повышается теплоизоляция окна, так как не образуются "мостики холода".
Сегодня activPilot Comfort стала первой фурнитурой, которой удалось воспроизвести полноценное естественное проветривание помещения независимо от времени года и единственная фурнитура, которая гарантирует повышенную защиту от взлома, как в закрытом состоянии, так и в режиме параллельного проветривания. Представленная у нас в двух моделях: activPilot Comfort PADK (фурнитура сочетает в себе 4 положения окна) и activPilot Comfort PADM (фурнитура, оборудована электроприводом, сенсорной панелью и пультом дистанционного управления; легко интегрируется в систему умного дома).
Уникальная оконная система, которая дает возможность соединить в себе механическую взломостойкость и магнитные датчики контроля за состоянием окна. Датчики контролируют текущее положение створки и предупреждают попытки несанкционированного доступа: при этих действиях система подает сигнал тревоги на пульт охраны.
Дверная система, которая сочетает в себе мощь и надежность механики с удобством и функциональностью передовых электронных технологий. Только от Вашего желания зависит, как Ваши двери будут открываться: с помощью биометрического сканера или с помощью смартфона через Bluetooth, а может, с помощью кодовой панели или обычного пульта. Выбор за Вами! Двери закрываются просто, надежно, быстро.

Контакты

Днепр

OOO OOO «Винтера-Окна» ул. Столбовая, 36б
+380 (056) 7 850 850

Завод Днепра обслуживает области:
Сичеславская, Кировоградская, Черкасская, Киевская, Полтавская, Харьковская, Донецкая, Луганская, Херсонская, Запорожская, Николаевская, Одесская, Сумская, Черниговская.

Русский
  • Русский
  • Английский
  • Украинский